

Minutes of the ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Held on Wednesday 10th June 2021 At Beca, 6.15pm

Welcome to Members: Meeting opened at 6.15pm, 14 members present

Apologies:	Chris Fryer, John Pascoe, Pia Carpenter, Cam Smailes, Jacqui Ellingham, Graham Philps Moved: Lynn Richardson Seconded : Kerry Pascoe That the apologies be accepted			
Minutes of last AGM:	Minutes of the Moved : Seconded :	ne last AGM were read and confirmed Keith Barnett Shane Lyons		
Business Arising from minutes:	None.			
Branch Manager's Report:	Tabled by Deb Cameron			
	Moved: Seconded: That the report	Deb Cameron Shirley Baker be accepted		
Election of Branch Manager:	Nominee Kerry Snowde	n	Nominated by Deb Cameron	Seconded by Shirley Baker
Election of Committee:	Nominee Melinda David		Nominated by Darach Cassidy	Seconded by Michelle Griffin
Current Committee (re elected)Deb CameronPia CarpenterShirley BakerJohn PascoeKeith Barnett				
Moved:Neil PercivalSeconded:Darach CassidyThat Committee Members be accepted	ed			
Speaker:	Grant Nicholson – Anthony Harper			
General Business:	Keith Barnett offered to host a branch meeting at VHG new Premises at Tauriko.			
Meeting Closed: 7.32pm Next Meeting: June 2022				